Wednesday 18 May 2016

The AGM was held at 7.30pm. The business did not take long, consisting of presenting the usual reports of the year’s activities, state of finances, and the re-election of officers and committee.
The committee remains unchanged except that Hilary Burr has stepped down. Many thanks to her for her contribution.

The following committee members were elected for 2015-16

Chairman: Colin Jefferson
Vice-Chairman: Sarah Haddow
Secretary (general): Penny Pearl
Secretary (minutes): Anne Debenham
Treasurer: Keith Haddow


  • Sarah Denham
  • Graham Denton
  • Fran Foreman
  • Janet Jefferson
  • Margaret Moule
  • Robin Starte

Parish Council representatives

  • Great Shelford: Charlie Nightingale
  • Little Shelford: Richard Patterson

Community Association representative: Dorothy Creek

Comments are closed.